miércoles, 22 de julio de 2009

Hopes Die Last
Six Years Home (2009)
Origin: Heaven, VA, Italy
Genre: Post-Hardcore / Emo / Screamo
Quality: 320 kbps
1. Some Like It Cold
2. Ever The Same And Always Will Be
3. Call Me Sick Boy
4. An Endless Serenade
5. Under This Red Sky
6. Good Mourning, Honey
7. Consider Me Alive
8. Stuck Inside My Head
9. Johnny's Light Sucks
10. Six Years Home

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario