miércoles, 22 de julio de 2009

Lights. Action!
Welcome To The New Cold World (2009)

Origin: Oxford, London

Genre: Rock / Indie / Alternative

Quality: 256kbps


1. Moscow

2. Battle Of Lovers

3. Signals To Radar

4. Young Scarlett Young

5. Travellin' Man

6. I Woke Up In A Civil War

7. Passions Of The Lonely

8. Until The Day I Die

9. Black Feathers

10. The Bottom Of The Sea


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario