martes, 4 de agosto de 2009

maria:abort chosen
solid loss (2009)

Genre: Experimental Post-Hardcore/Rock


1. Intro

2. Heart Oil Became Brain Fuel

3. Queen Killed By King

4. Best Dress For The Princess

5. Little Doll-Girl-Wagon´s Song v.2.0

6. Why I Walk Alone

7. We Have Our Souls Sold Out

8. Faith Gives Hope To The Dead Bodies

9. Most Dangerous Friend

10. Air Walks Throw Down Bombs

11. I Think Freud Sucks

12. Outro

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario