miércoles, 16 de septiembre de 2009

in search in solid ground (2009)

Genre: Post-Hardcore/Screamo


1. I Keep My Secrets Safe

2. Deep Down

3. Why Can’t You See?

4. Changing

5. On My Own

6. The Alarming Sound Of A Still Small Voice

7. Say Goodbye

8. The Worst Of Me

9. It’s All Over Now

10. What Were We Made For?

11. Is This Real?

12. Nothing Is What It Seems

13. Fireflies

14. You Never Notice Me


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario