martes, 15 de septiembre de 2009

The Sounds Of Animals Fighting
Lover, The Lord Has Left Us (2006)

Origin: Los Angeles, California, USA

Genre: Rock/Experimental/Progressive

Quality: 256 kbps


1. Intro

2. Un´aria

3. Skullflower

4. My Horse Must Lose

5. Chiracho Summit

6. Horses In The Sky

7. Stockhausen, Es Ist Ihr Gehirn, Das Ich Suche

8. Prayers On Fire

9. The Golden Boy That Was Swallowed By The Sea

10. This Heat

11. Un´aria Ancora

12. St. Broadrick Is In Antarctica

13. The Heretic

14. There Can Be No Dispute That Monsters Live Among Us

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario