miércoles, 22 de julio de 2009

Memphis May Fire
Sleepwalking (2009)

Origin: Dallas, Texas, USA

Genre: Post-Hardcore / Rock

Quality: 160 kbps


1. North Atlantic Versus North Carolina

2. A Giant In A Giant's World

3. You're Lucky It's Not 1692

4. Ghost In The Mirror

5. Been There, Done That, Got Da Shirt

6. Quantity Is Their Quality

7. Sleepwalking

8. Destiny For The Willing

9. The Name With No Face

10. Speak Now I'm Listening


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario